(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-08-24

Ashley Greene @ Jonas Brothers Concert
Arkiverat under: Joe Jonas

rom Allison: Ashley Greene was standing right next to me at the Jonas Brothers concert on 8/22. She came next to the catwalk about towards the end of the show.. She was wearing a dark hoodie and she was with a friend that I didn't recognize. Her body guard held up her umbrella for them the entire time..

..because it was pouring. I felt really bad for him! When I took the pictures of her he put his hand in front of her face so I couldn't take any more. I was watching Joe to see how he'd react when he realized she was there, and he just smiled a lot! It was cute. Ashley video taped a few songs.

Ashley Greene @ Jonas Brothers Concert



Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: