(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-08-21

Demi Lovato, 'I Just Bought A House'
Arkiverat under: Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato told People: 'I just bought a house [Mediterranean style outside of LA]. For me to give [that] to my family on my birthday, that was the best present. It's got pretty much everything you could possibly imagine in it.

It's the most beautiful, homey-feeling house. I love it. The pool has a water slide, which is really cool.' Demi along with Nick & Joe Jonas dined out at New York's Buddakan. Pix from party HERE. Demi told MTV: 'I'm turning 18, yeah.

I would love to.. I don't know! I would love to just have fun with my friends. I don't get to see my friends a lot, so a lot of my friends are coming out [to visit]. My family flew out. I'm just having a good time with them. I have everything I could possibly want. Everyone's asking me, 'What do you want for you birthday?'

I'm like, 'I don't know! Handbags?' Like, I have everything I could want. I'm just thankful.' Nick, 'It's Demi's birthday in a couple days, like two days. I'm gonna get her.. I can't say 'cause I do have the gift. We have it. We have it somewhere.' Joe, '[We got her a] NASA space shuttle. Fine




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: