(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-08-20

Joe Fick Inte En Hund På Födelsedagen :P
Arkiverat under: Joe Jonas

Joe Jonas did not get the dog he wanted for his birthday, he got a James Bond-inspired Omega watch. He told MTV: 'I got this watch.. It's James Bond's watch. It shoots lasers out of it for certain people.. [I celebrated] with family and friends. It was awesome. We sat by the pool and hung out.'

Joe previously told GMA: 'Besides a dog, I don't know. That's all I kind of wanted. I don't know [what we're going to do to celebrate]. These guys are not telling me what they're doing


Postat av: isa p

han är så snygg!

2010-08-21 @ 01:19:42
http://poned.blogg.se/


Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: