(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-02-14

Selena ' Im So Happy To Have Nick Back '
Arkiverat under: Allmänt

Selena Gomez recently chatted with the California Chronicle'I grew up an only child, so I pretty much had to entertain myself, so I would constantly perform. I would sing and I would dance and I would act in, like, my living room.' Disney had her sing at her 2004 audition: 'I think they were very well aware that I loved music. It was all about when I was ready, I think. And, you know, they take care of their kids and they really are a blessing to work with. So they had a big part in helping me get to my music.'

On Nick Jonas & The Administration Tower concert: 'They're incredible. It was an incredible show.' She quickly clarified she saw him in Texas, not at the Tower. On rumored relationship with Nick Jonas: 'He's a really nice guy and he's always been a really good friend in my life. So I'm just happy to have him back as a good friend.'

Fourth season of Wizards of Waverly Place? 'There are talks about it; I would hope so. I think the show is doing really well right now and we're all very happy and comfortable being there.' Sel conceded life is 'very hectic, but I definitely feel like one of the luckiest girls in the world, and I love every single thing that I'm doing. So yes, it at times is a lot, but it's a lot of what I love.'

If Selena was forced to choose between acting & music? 'I would like to continue music, but I have a feeling that acting is always going to have a more special place in my heart. So I feel like that's going to end up taking over. But right now, I'm too obsessed with music.'

Källa : www.oceanup.com



Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: