(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-14

Demi LOvato Talks With GL Magazine
Arkiverat under: Allmänt


Demi Lovato keeps it cute on the June 2010 cover of Girl’s Life magazine.

The 17-year-old actress/singer opens up to the magazine about not trying to change for others, her famous friendships, and her summer must-haves. Check it:

On keeping it real: “I wasted a lot of time worrying about those things and trying to change for others. I could’ve saved myself a lot of self-esteem issues.”

On her friendship with Miley Cyrus: “Miley has been in the spotlight longer thatn I have, so I go to her. I can text her that I’m crying and stressed out, and she’ll reply back: ‘All right, here’s what you do.’ She’s the sweetest thing in the world.”

On Selena Gomez: “We’re both busy, and I wish the best for her. True friends don’t let their friends or family be mean to you. If you can’t trust somebody, you can’t be friends with them.”

On one of her summer must haves: “I’m looking forward to going back out [on the road] for my tour, hopefully with some of my friends. I think that would be the best ever!”




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: