(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-16

Joe _ Nick Would Win Celebrity Apprentice
Arkiverat under: Allmänt


Jonas Brothers HollywoodNews interview. What has been your most touching moment with a young fan? Any chance I get to speak with young diabetics, as a diabetic myself I’ve had the opportunity to speak about it a couple times, it’s always encouraging. Just to know that being so open about something like that is received by young people who may feel alone in their struggles with diabetes and with other things in their life, that’s an encouraging thing.

How do you keep with your fans as they grow? Nick, 'I think we’re comfortable enough in our own skin and our own growth to do it with our fans, to grow with them and it’s been fun to be able to play these shows in some of our hometown places. We started in the east coast circuit playing small rock n’ roll clubs.

To see that the fans that were there then are still there now and they’ve all gone off to college, I guess we would be too if we weren’t doing this, but we’re growing up and there’s no need to rush it. We’re enjoying what we’re doing and we’re seeing that it’s working so far.' Where would you go to college if you could? Nick, 'I visited Northwestern over this past summer. I’ve always wanted to go to school in Chicago. I would major in English.

Have you watched Celebrity Apprentice? Nick, 'I would love to do that show.' Kevin, 'Nick would rule that show.' Joe, 'He could win in one day.' Why would he be so good at that show? Kevin, 'Because he is going to be the president and he knows how to work it and he’s a team leader.'

Joe, 'I feel like I’m not saying anything against the people that are on the show. I think a lot of them have amazing businesses, but Nick knows how to run a business and I think he would do a great job at it.' Nick, 'Thank you.' Who would be your dream costar?




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: