(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-21

Jonas Brothers Trapped In Elevator
Arkiverat under: Jonas Brothers


The Jonas Brothers were TRAPPED in an elevator for 45 minutes AFTER their performance at the Grove on Saturday: Joe told People: 'We were stuck in an elevator with eight people and Big Rob'. Kevin, 'It was a 21-person elevator.' Who panicked first? Joe, 'Me and Nick'.

Nick, 'I didn't panic. I just didn't have my [blood-sugar] checker with me. No one had it on them, and I was afraid that if [my blood-sugar level] went low in an elevator we wouldn't be able to do anything about it.'

Joe: 'It went from, 'Okay, this is hilarious, we're stuck in an elevator, okay press the button,' to 'This is crazy, okay, I can't breathe, this is insane.' Nick, 'We had our photographer Rob Hoffman with us, and he had his video camera so he taped the whole thing.' Joe: 'It ended with the fire department coming through with axes.'






Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: