(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-27

Selena Gomez ROUND AND ROUND
Arkiverat under: Selena Gomez

Selena Facebook: Hey Everybody, I feel like it has been forever since I have stopped in and said Hello to you all. I hope everyone is doing well. The movie here has been great, having so much fun shooting this and making some wonderful new friends while doing it. I have some pictures that I have not had a chance to get downloaded bu...t, as soon as I do I will send you some pictures.

Of course, I have a bunch of updates but, one is a little more exciting then the rest at the moment. As I am sure you have seen below D.O.L. facebook page has been launched!!!! I also have some news about the second album.. June 18th premiere of 'Round and Round' the first single of 2nd album will premiere on Radio Disney.

June 20th premiere of the music video of 'Round and Round' will on air Disney Channel (I am shooting that music video this weekend in Budapest). June 22nd "Round and Round" will be available for download on itunes.. Our 2nd album (No titled yet) will be released on.. September 28th!!!


Postat av: Smiley

Söt bild

2010-05-27 @ 20:11:25
http://smileycyrusfan.blogg.se/


Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: