(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-11-26

Låtar!
Arkiverat under: Annat Roligt =)

Hannah Montana Need a litlle love


Ahhhhh... Ahh...

When the darkness leaves you lonely
Or the world tries to push you away
When your sky is looking troubled
You can count on me cause I’m gonna stay
(I'm gonna stay)

Put your worries in my pocket
I got a key so we can lock it
I swear that I wont let them escape

Love (Love)its always worth it
Love (Love)everyone deserves it
It’s the friend that holds you’re hand
When nobody understands
Love (Love) it wants to heal you love (Love)
And see the real you
But you have to open up when you need a little love

Na na na, na na na... Yeahh...
Na na, yeahh, na na na...
Ohhh...

If there something you’re in need of
(you're in need of)
You only have to let me know
I’ve got a shoulder you can lean on
And I’m always (always) Right up the road

http://www.elyricsworld.com/need_a_little_love_lyrics_hannah_montana_forever.html
Put your fears in my pocket
I’ve got a key so we can lock it
You know I (Know I) wont let them escape

Woahhh...

Love (Love)its always worth it
Love (Love)everyone deserves it
It’s the friend that holds you’re hand
When nobody understands
Love (love) it wants to heal you love (Love)
And see the real you
But you have to open up when you need a little love

Every night when your heart is praying for peace
From the noise in your head...yeahh
There’s a light that is yours to keep
That’s brighter than all the rest

Love (Love)its always worth it
Love (Love)everyone deserves it
It’s the friend that holds you’re hand
When nobody understands
Love (love) it wants to heal you love (Love)
And see the real you
But you have to open up
When you need a little love
Yeah...oh...
When you need a little love
Woahhh... Yeahhh...
Need a little love


Jonas Brhoters S.O.S



Told you I made dinner plans
For you and me and no one else
That don't include your crazy friends
Well I'm done
With awkward situations empty conversations

Ooh! This is an S.O.S.
Don't want a second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true!
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get

So this is where the story ends
A conversation on IM
Well I'm done
with Texting,
Sorry for the miscommunication

Ooh! This is an S.O.S.
Don't want a second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true!
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get

Next time I see you
I'm giving you a high five
cause hugs are over rated, just FYI

Ooh! This is an S.O.S.
Don't want a second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true.
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two


Ooh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true!
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: