(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-08-24

Demi Lovato, 'I Threw Up On Sonny Set'
Arkiverat under: Demi Lovato

Demi revealed to Tiger Beat: 'I had to wear a really tight, corseted princess dress for a skit on Sonny With A Chance. I didn't realize that I had to shoot more of the scene later so I ate an entire Chipotle burrito for lunch and chugged two bottles..

..of water. I had to squeeze myself into the dress and it was so tight that I threw up! I was like, 'I don't feel good,' and I ran out and threw up in the parking lot! I twas funny, but I felt better later!




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: