(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-12-22

HER EYES HERE EYES, HERE HAIR HERE HAIR, HERE LAUGH HERE LAUGH.
Arkiverat under: Miley Cyrus

Min förebild, Min ängel. En helt perfekt människa.
Ja, Miley det ee du. <3

Du tänker varje sekund när du står på scenen på ditt hjärta..  Att se dig lycklig är en viktig detalj i mitt liv.
Du skulle bara förstå att vissa faktiskt inte bara gillar dig, utan älskar också.

<3
her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they're not shining
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying, she soo butefull, and i tell here every day.
When i see your face. There not a thing that i wold chanes Girl you amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you're amazing
Just the way you are

Her nails, her nails
I could kiss them all day if she'd let me
Her laugh, her laugh
She hates but I think its so sexy
She so butefull!


Hur kan någon inte älskar dig, du är underbar! Du gör misstag men du är 18 varsegod gör misstag. men du lär ju dig av dom så du aldrig gör det igen. Hoppas du förstår, du är stoooort älskar ut av mig sötn!

Kramar Emmie




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: