(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-18

' Joe Can Hold Me When I'm Tired '
Arkiverat under: Jemi


Demi Lovato chatted with People about spending the entire summer with her boyfriend Joe Jonas on tour: 'I'm fortunate that I get to work with the person that I'm in the relationship with. Rather than being across the country and texting him, I can have him hold my hand when I'm tired.' They met filming Camp Rock:

'We weren't together at the time. So, it was just working with my best friend. It was awesome. And now that we're in a relationship, it's even better, because we may be tired, but we have each other to be there.' Is Joe happy having Demi on tour: 'It's going to be really exciting. Touring with Demi is going to be a lot of fun. It'll be different this time, but it will be fun



Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: