(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-30

Little Girl, 'I Hate JONAS!'
Arkiverat under: JONAS

Nick Jonas chatted with Radio Disney [Via Popstar] about a little girl that was furious that Jonas Brothers were filming JONAS LA at a Color Me Mine store: I'm sitting there out in the open and these two little girls and their father walk up thinking they're gonna spend a wonderful day a Color Me Mine.

The person at the door says, 'Sorry, we're shooting today,' and this girl just starts crying, 'You ruined my life!!' She figured it was JONAS that was being shot so I thought, 'Oh, maybe that will help.' But she just cried, 'I hate that show!!'



Hey tjejen se upp för vad du säger :P




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: