(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-09-09

Meaghan Jette '..Crush On A Jonas Brother Would Not Be The Wisest..'
Arkiverat under: Andra Kändisar

Meaghan Jette '..Crush On A Jonas Brother Would Not Be The Wisest..'

Meaghan Martin Celebuzz interview: 'When you spend as much time around them as I have, I think that a crush would not be the wisest.' On her role in Mean Girls 2: 'I wanted to play her as a smart mean girl, not a ditzy annoying mean girl. I wanted her to be smart and manipulative because that's far more scary.'

I didn't really study the first movie for this role just because my character is very different from Lindsay's. Jo is like a tough tomboy kind of badass girl and that's not really Lindsay's character.. it's ironic that I was probably using more of Mean Girls for Camp Rock than Mean Girls 2!'

How does she take to being called 'the next Lindsay Lohan?' 'In some ways it's like, 'well thank you,' because before she lost her footing she had an incredible career. If I could have that career and just not have the end results of it, then I will be very happy. She kind of fell off the edge, which is sad. I feel bad for her.'




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: