(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-08-24

Demi Lovato, 'I Want To Do Everything'
Arkiverat under: Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato, 'I Want To Do Everything'

Jonas Brothers & Demi Lovato Teen Hollywood interview. Your duet with Joe Jonas in Camp Rock 2 was great: 'Thanks! It definitely had more feeling. I think being friends with someone for years at a time you're able to do that. If I had just met him, it might have been more difficult to play those emotions.

Might not have been but we've gone through a lot; not just me and him but all three of the brothers. We've been through so much together since the first 'Camp Rock' and Joe and I have been best friends and had our ups and downs so it wasn't hard to be able to relate to the song but, at the same time, it was a blast. I love being able to show my emotions through song and my acting. I'd play dramatic over comedy, I think, any day. I love doing comedy though.'

Where do you want your career to finally go? I've been touring and hopefully, in ten years, I would have proved myself as a musician, songwriter, singer/actress/director/producer/script writer. I want to do everything.

Does 'Introducing Me' describe yourself? Nick: Some of it is me. But there's a line that says 'I'm not really into cars'.. which isn't true [we laugh]. I love cars. I have a couple of cars. It's one of my biggest passions so singing that line was tough 'I can't do it'.

Joe on relationship with Demi: Yeah, I'd say, going on what she said, to have a really good relationship with anybody, you have to have some ups and downs to appreciate what it is. For me and Demi, I think we both realize nobody is perfect and we do care for each other's imperfections.




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: