(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-18

Demi : I'd Always Been Attracted To Joe'
Arkiverat under: Jemi


Demi Lovato interview with HollywoodNews. What are you learning from Joe as your love grows? Well, not all the discoveries have been easy because like any relationship you go through times and our relationship is in front of everyone so it’s a little difficult, but for the most part we’re finding out how close we are and how alike we are and how long we want to be together. It’s amazing to be able to find someone this incredible at a young age.

When did you realize that he was more than a friend? I’d always had feelings for him and I’d always been attracted to him, but I always thought that it could never happen because we were best friends. Then the timing was right and we just went for it. We’ve just been enjoying it ever since. Timing is everything.

Do you think about expanding your audience like doing Grey’s Anatomy? I think anybody who is an actor or an actress or a musician always thinks about how they can make themselves aware to other people. To me, the roles that I grew up learning how to play were roles like the Grey’s Anatomy character.

I was 13 and I did an acting seminar in front of an agent and the role that got me an agent was playing Angelina Jolie’s character in Girl, Interrupted. So that’s what I was used to playing and that’s what I always wanted to play. Disney Channel provided me with amazing opportunities that I couldn’t pass up and I learned how to adapt to playing those roles too.




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: