(document.all) { if (event.button == 2) { alert(popup); return false; } } if (document.layers) { if (go.which == 3) { alert(popup); return false; } } } if (document.layers) { document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); } document.onmousedown=noway;
2010-05-25

Joe Bad Inte Hans Pappa Att Göra SLut Med Demi !
Arkiverat under: Jemi


As ZackTaylor.ca reported exclusively first over the weekend, Joe Jonas and Demi Lovato's relationship has taken a little "time out"!!

Despite reports going around saying that Joe got his dad to dump Demi over the phone, ZackTaylor.ca can tell you the REAL truth thanks to our inside source close to the situation...

"They spoke face-to-face... He didn't get his father to do anything! Joe just wanted to calm things down for a bit and was very open and honest with Demi... It was getting too serious, too quickly for him. They still love each other, and everything will hopefully settle down soon and they will give it another try."

These Disney kids need to just learn to stay single and stop getting into "adult-style" relationships haha!!

UPDATE 1: Demi just confirmed what we already knew, "There are so many crazy rumors flying around today. I'd like to clear a few things up. First, Joe and I did split but it wasn't over the phone. Things didn't work out but we'll remain friends. Secondly, I am NOT dating anybody already."

UPDATE 2: Joe now confirms the news, "Demi and I knew going into our romantic relationship that it may not be an easy one. I realize over the time we have shared together that I feel I care more about our friendship right now. It was my choice to break up but I love her as a friend. She's been there for me when I needed her. I will continue to be her friend and be there for her."




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg info?
E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar: